play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cubo Moto Limited

At Cubo Moto Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cubo Moto Limited

Cubo Moto Limited
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cubo---Fantastic

    By Alan P on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to deal with. Service is fantastic, bike exactly as described, totally satisfied with my purchase, would not hesitate to recommend them, in fact I already have!!!!


  • 5

    Customer Experience

    By Mark W on 11 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ok experience good not brilliant not bad

    Reply from Cubo Moto Limited on 12/10/16

    Hi Mark, I'm glad you had a good experience, but would like to know why it wasn't brilliant, I'm the owner Dino and was currently on my honeymoon when you purchased the bike, so please feel free to call me on 01484 535388, thank you


  • 5

    Very friendly staff & impressive bikes!

    By Gary V on 10 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Travelled down from Glasgow and was very impressed with the guys at Cubo Moto, very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Was offered to be picked up from the train station which was nice, however after sitting on the train for several hours I opted to walk! Walked in and was impressed with how clean and neatly organised all the bikes were, lovely to look at! Included in the paperwork for the bike I was given a checklist showing all the checks and maintenance carried out prior to sale, its a long list and definitely puts your mind at ease that the bike has been well prepared for the sale. With all the paperwork done I was handed the keys, given directions and went on my way. My only complaint about the whole experience was nearly running out of fuel after leaving! A few £'s of fuel wouldn't go amiss next time guys! :) All in all I would definitely recommend Cubo Moto, if your looking to purchase a bike you can be sure its up to a high standard and won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    Brilliant Dealer!

    By Sean C on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just bought an Aprilia from here, really impressed with all the bikes not just the one I've bought! Genuinely nice staff, can't do enough for you, I'd leave a 10 star review if I could!


  • 5

    Cubo Moto is an excellent choice

    By Ken B on 24 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Travelled down from Dunfermline having seen advert for bike, have always been dubious about buying and transporting a bike before seeing it. Could have saved the train fare, bike was everything and more as described in the Cubo Moto advert so if you located some distance from Huddersfield have no worries about having it transported to you. There is of course one advantage should you decide to travel down, you will be treated extremely well by all the guys at Cubo Moto get a lift from station, be given a professional and pragmatic introduduction to your bike, coffee, hassle free transaction in a relaxed and friendly manner and on conlustion there is the bonus of an outstanding run back home, I would have no hesitation in recommending Cubo Moto they provide outstanding service and have some excellent bikes on show, should you decide to travel some distance to view a bike just buy a single rail ticket.


  • 5

    Swapping my bike has never been so easy

    By Carolaane L on 24 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing exerience, saw the bike online on the Friday and had my px appraised,finance sorted and bike bought and collected on the Saturday..efficient and knowledgeable staff who were friendly and accomodating, would definitely recommend the guys at Cubo


  • 5

    *STAR TEAM!

    By Mohammad S on 20 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Looking to part exchange? Cant find a good deal? Keen to buy a new bike?? This is a place to go! You get a fair deal with the guys at CuboMoto who know what they are doing and have a REAL Passion for bikes and they make sure YOU are satisfied. Moved from a Yamaha YZF R125 to its BIGGER BROTHER Yamaha R6. Excellent Customer Service, Great Aftercare! Anything wrong with the bike they will come down pick it up sort out the problem and drop it off. Make sure this is the place you go to!! Thanks to the whole Team at CuboMoto!


  • 5

    These guys have the best bikes!

    By Claudia S on 25 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Over the moon! Purchased my dream bike from Cubo Moto. Rung up to discuss the bike and ended up paying a deposit within minutes. Arrived to a beautifully presented and fully serviced rsv1000r waiting at the front of the showroom. The guys are welcoming and knowledgable, providing a really professional service, even asking if there was anything else we needed that could make our return journey easier. By far the most exciting bike shop due to the impressive selection of top quality bikes which you can tell have all been well looked after. If anyone is looking for the perfect bike then look no further!


  • 5

    Honest, Trustworthy, Good Bikes, Great Service

    By Owen W on 11 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just wanted to leave a top review for the Cubo Moto crew. Had my eye on a K13S and moved when they dropped the price. Agreed a part-ex deal over the phone for my old bike which was a good deal for me. Delivery was quick and easy even though I live in Sussex! When the day came the 13 was true to their description-and had been over serviced through its life - good for me! No issues with the trade in and backing the deal they'd done via email, phone and photos. Easy Peasy. A week or so in and on my first proper ride noticed a heated grip wasn't working :-(. No worries though - the Cubo give a 3 mth warranty. Called them up and agreed to get a local bike shop to sort it as my BM dealership is a distance away. Checking in after the problem was sorted and my local bike shop were very happy with Cubo - easy to deal with and paying rapidly for the fix. My boys sang Cubo's praises and confirmed also the bike was as good as it looked. Will definitely use again!


  • 5

    Five star experience

    By David P on 17 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    DIno, Gaz, Sean and Matty at Cuba deserve their five star rating. Without a doubt the best buying experience I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing. You will not go wrong buying a bike from these guys. ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿


‹ Prev Next ›