play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cubo Moto Limited

At Cubo Moto Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cubo Moto Limited

Cubo Moto Limited
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good price, good bike, good service

    By William M on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm never keen on buying something without actually seeing it first hand. Sean at Cubo Moto assured me that everything was as described and, should the bike not meet my expectations on delivery, my deposit would be refunded and the bike returned. It sounded too good to be true! I was due in Leeds a couple of weeks later so paid my deposit and booked a viewing. I wasn't disappointed - bike was pristine, keys, manual etc all as described and ready for delivery. Sean still wouldn't take payment until the bike was delivered (to Scotland, 24 hours later!). Payment was made by card on delivery. First class guys to deal with and (on my experience) I'd recommend


  • 5

    1st class service.

    By Frank P on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first bike from Cubo and fully satisfied with everything from initial phone call to delivery if bike. Bike was exactly what was described and more. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a bike and I'll definitely be keeping an eye on the site for my next one.


  • 5

    Suzuki gsxr750 k8

    By Ian P on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Suzuki gsxr750 k8 and I didn't even view the bike, knowing full well that the bike wouldn't disappoint and it didn't. Absolutely over the moon with it and it looked brand new. Full credit to cubo moto and their team, professional service from start to finish. Defo recommend. Thanks guys


  • 5

    new purchase of a gsxr600 from Cuba moto

    By Craig W on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly polite and helpful a pleasure doing business with them


  • 5

    RECOMMENDED TO ALL A*

    By Jamie D on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant bunch of guys. Honest sellers.


  • 5

    Great place to source motorcycles

    By Max L on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guys to deal with, great service, will go there again and would recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Shaun C on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hands down the best bike dealership in England, service, communication, honestly and such a friendly place, the bikes are immaculate and the best examples. If your looking for a new used bike then I wouldn't hesitate to give them a visit or call, there is no pressure from the sales team when looking at the bikes or pestering you, they know everything there is to know about the bike your interested in, the bikes re fully serviced and inspected before handed over and if there was ever an issue with the bike after the sale they help you out and keep there honest word and do everything they can to solve the problem strait away and get the bike back to you. I will most definitely be getting all my bikes from these guys in the future. Long live cubo moto.


  • 5

    Excellent experience in Huddersfield

    By Ken M on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience and well worth the trip to Huddersfield. Good communication in reaching a deal. Very well presented bike in a good showroom. Everything was completed as agreed and I would recommend Cubo Moto to anyone!


  • 5

    Good deal

    By Roger I on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys, can have a decent conversation with them without sales pitch. Recommended


  • 5

    Cubo Moto Huddersfield the place to beat

    By David A on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank staff at Cubo Moto for the best service you can experience from a motorcycle dealer. Just sold my Bonneville through their dealership in Huddersfield after deciding to take the stress out of doing my own advertising and meeting potential tyre kickers and all the hassle with selling. Went to Cubo and was greated by friendly none pushy staff who offered coffee and asked if I needed any help just give them a shout. This place is an experience in itself. Great rustic mill with a selection of bike's that is like going into kids sweet shop. They are all mint! They will not take any old rubbish, and are passionate and proud of the quality of their machines. All their ratings and feedback tells you this, but I've experienced this and it's fact! My bike was sold quickly and money went straight to bank no hassle. Cubo offered a quality stress free service that is different and better and attracts sellers and buyers. Do not try anywhere else until you've been here!