play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cubo Moto Limited

At Cubo Moto Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cubo Moto Limited

5 Cubo Moto Limited
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Neil M on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & efficient, excellent service.


  • 5

    Great staff very good service

    By John M on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and went out of there way to do a good deal with my bike. Bike i baught was ready in quick time serviced and a full mot would go there again great friendly staff


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Richard M on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    These guys are top of their game. From start to finish they were perfect. When the time comes to buy my next bike I will definitely be in touch with them again, despite being 300 miles away.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Ioan B on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and nice people. Thanks


  • 5

    Sean williams

    By Sean W on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and reasonable prices


  • 5

    Good price, good bike, good service

    By William M on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm never keen on buying something without actually seeing it first hand. Sean at Cubo Moto assured me that everything was as described and, should the bike not meet my expectations on delivery, my deposit would be refunded and the bike returned. It sounded too good to be true! I was due in Leeds a couple of weeks later so paid my deposit and booked a viewing. I wasn't disappointed - bike was pristine, keys, manual etc all as described and ready for delivery. Sean still wouldn't take payment until the bike was delivered (to Scotland, 24 hours later!). Payment was made by card on delivery. First class guys to deal with and (on my experience) I'd recommend


  • 5

    1st class service.

    By Frank P on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first bike from Cubo and fully satisfied with everything from initial phone call to delivery if bike. Bike was exactly what was described and more. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a bike and I'll definitely be keeping an eye on the site for my next one.


  • 5

    Suzuki gsxr750 k8

    By Ian P on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Suzuki gsxr750 k8 and I didn't even view the bike, knowing full well that the bike wouldn't disappoint and it didn't. Absolutely over the moon with it and it looked brand new. Full credit to cubo moto and their team, professional service from start to finish. Defo recommend. Thanks guys


  • 5

    new purchase of a gsxr600 from Cuba moto

    By Craig W on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly polite and helpful a pleasure doing business with them


  • 5

    RECOMMENDED TO ALL A*

    By Jamie D on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant bunch of guys. Honest sellers.


‹ Prev Next ›